North American Elite Girls Hockey
We are proud to provide advice and guidance to our NAE Athletes:
First Name Last Name Grad Year Players Winter Team
Addy Peel 2026 Brooks School
Maria Gray 2026 Phillips Exeter Academy
Lilly McInerney 2026 Phillips Academy, Andover
Campbell Krotee 2025 Deerfield Academy
Lily McTeague 2026 Middlesex School
Luisa Ferrari 2026 Middlesex School
Caitlyn O'Donnell 2026 Governors Academy
Ava Scannell 2026 Milton Academy
Parker Roenick 2026 Governors Academy
Samantha Crowley 2027 Phillips Exeter Academy
Tess Mulkerron 2026 St. Paul's School
Peyton Wierl 2026 Deerfield Academy
Brady Wierl 2026 Deerfield Academy
Emma Shu 2026 Phillips Exeter Academy
Katie Usilton 2026 New Hampton School
Annika Repcyznski 2025 Governors Academy
Lyla Casey 2025 North Yarmouth Academy
Morgan Brady 2025 Tilton School
Izzy Prentiss 2024 New Hampton School
Sarah Lackley 2026 Phillips Academy, Andover
Soleil Jamani 2025 Phillips Exeter Academy
Ali Sprissler 2026 Kimball Union Academy
Bridget Fitzgerald 2026 St. Mark's School
Maribeth Fitzgerald 2026 St. Mark's School
Mackenzie Silliman 2026 Westminster School
Samantha Kaczorowski 2026 Philly Jr Flyers
Grace McCluskey 2024 Washington Pride
Madalyn Liles 2025 Dallas Stars Elite
Sydney Nelson 2026 Groton School
Thea Arsenault 2026 Tilton School
Tifany Lasher 2026 Ridley College
Ashley Edmonds 2026 Fred Gunnery School
Chanel Martin 2027 Phillips Academy, Andover
Charlotte McFadzean 2027 Deerfield Academy
Kristen Albertini 2025 North Pittsburgh Wildcats 16U
Sage Albright 2024 Nobles
Taylor Edwards 2025 Pomfret School
Georgia MacInnis 2025 Worcester Academy
Brooklyn Godisak 2025 St. Pauls School
Riley Veldman 2025 Dallas Stars
Mia Griffith 2026 Phillips Exeter Academy
Julie Jasaitis 2025 Ironbound Elite
Arie Erlich 2026 Worcester Academy
Bella Laroche 2025 Worcester Academy
Kelsey Baker 2026 New Hampton School
Vittoria Rodenhiser 2026 Winchendon School
Lucie Valle 2029 Valley Jr. Warriors
Emma Nystrom 2030 Valley Jr. Warriors
Mackenzie Hydon 2026 Worcester Academy